No matter whether you have generated it before or not you can save a report by clicking on Save.
It will appear in the list of saved reports and you can open it by clicking on it. You can even click on See More to see all saved reports.
You can't edit a saved report but you can open it, update it and re-save it as a new one. You can then delete the old one from See More