What is the difference between Inactive and Archived?

When you inactivate a campaign group or a campaign this will stop running but remain visible in the dashboard. If you set it to archived instead, this will not be visible in the dashboard unless you change the option in the status filter.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk